No. Our registration works on a per data file basis which means it’s your data that’s registered – not the software. This allows you to access the data file from multiple computers on a network, share your data file with your accountant, or use your data file at multiple locations (such as home and office).
We’re confident that you’ll find Cashbook Complete to be the best choice for your business or organisation, and that’s why we offer you a Double Satisfaction Guarantee.
No. You won’t lose your data, but you won’t be able to access it until you have registered. As soon as you’ve registered, you’ll have access to all your data again.
All the data you enter during the trial period is retained (even if you happen to let the trial period expire). Once you finally register, you’ll be able to carry on using the data you’ve already entered.