I’ve registered, so why am I still being prompted to register?

 In

You’ve either forgotten to type in the registration code we sent you, or else you’ve created a new cashbook file.  The registration works on a per data file basis, which means any new file(s) need to be purchased (registered) separately.  It could also be because you registered Cashbook Lite, but are now using the features of Cashbook Complete.  If that’s the case, the software will be prompting you to “upgrade from Lite to Complete”.  If you need to upgrade from Lite to Complete, please contact support for details.